Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I had a fantastic experience at Honda of Middleburg Heights with the salesman, Chris P. When I had inquired about the vehicles I was interested in, his communication was great, not overbearing or too much. One of the biggest frustrations I have with car shopping is the constant pressure, and if I am being honest, the nagging to purchase right then and there. Chris was very helpful, knowledgeable, kind, and patient. Chris had the vehicles I was interested in, ready for me for when I arrived at the dealership to look at and test drive, prepared and answered all questions ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of buying a Honda CR-V Hybrid from Honda of Middleburg Heights, and Tim King made the entire process a breeze. His calm and reassuring approach instantly put me at ease. Tim's efficiency and expertise ensured everything went smoothly and quickly. If you're looking for a new Honda, I highly recommend working with Tim. He truly made my car-buying experience outstanding. Thank you, Tim!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I recently purchased a Honda CR-V Hybrid from Honda of Middleburg Heights, and I cannot recommend Tim King highly enough! From the moment I walked in, Tim's calming demeanor put me at ease. He guided me through the entire process with impressive efficiency, making what can often be a stressful experience incredibly smooth. Tim's knowledge and professionalism were evident every step of the way. If you're in the market for a new car, especially a Honda, Tim King is the person to see! Thank you, Tim, for making my car-buying experience exceptional.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great car buying experience. Joe S. was very helpful and knowledgeable for a first time buyer.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Highly recommend these guys! Ken Robinson was awesome to work with! He answered all of my questions and was very patient! Mike Smith in finance was great to work with too! Will def work with them again!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I was with my girlfriend at the dealership and her salesman Shawn Cabell was hand down the best salesmen I’ve dealt with. He was dogin on me tho about my Subaru and thinks a Honda civic is better I think not, so however if you looking for a car hit this man up

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Shawn Cabell was my salesmen and he was amazing! He made everything so easy when buying my new civic. He showed me every other option I had to make sure I was happy with what I’m buying. This was the best dealership experience I’ve had.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Alan Muntean is the best person, kind and efficient! Oh, and professional! The highest recommendation! Wonderful experience for me from start to finish!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

The service team was considerate and sincerely helpful with parts ordering and installing. Even had to reorder a defective part and reinstall it. No complaints, and quick wait times. Thanks Honda team.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Just purchased a car and this was the simplest and smoothest dealership experience Ive had yet! Alan made everything a breeze and I couldn’t be happier 🙏🏽 10/10 all around

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Tim King sold me my first Honda and my current one. He is fair and good.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I received the best service ever here today. Ken & CJ helped me out and I left leaving overly satisfied and they did it quick! Come check them out.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Bought a car from the dealership and returned frequently for service. The staff both on the sales side and service side are professional, friendly and helpful. Would recommend taking care of you car needs at this location. Thank you for a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

We worked with Bert sales person at Middleburg heights and we are very pleased with the service we received Professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely go back and recommend seeing him

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I was pleasantly greeted as soon as I walked into Middleburg Heights Honda and was seated in the showroom. Joe Zkiab, a younger sales rep. came in and introduced himself. After our introductions and for the trest of the afternoon, I was given the red carpet treatment. I told him I was interested in seeing the new Honda Prologue. He knew that already because I had called ahead and told them I heard they had a Prologue and I wanted to see it. He asked a few questions and then had the Prologue driven up to the front door. Meanwhile ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Brian was very professional and wonderful to purchase a new vehicle from.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Appointment time was at 3:15 and the shop was ready for the car. I was told about 1 1/2 hours for the service and it was met. Professional service.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Joe Zkiab was awesome to work with! Would recommend you ask for Joe when you come in!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Bradley from the Middleburg Heights Honda Service Dept. was FANTASTIC! Very helpful, explained service procedures very well, and easy to talk to. A** -Dianna Ireton

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Malik was wonderful assisting me purchase my new car. He was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

My experience at HOMH was a pleasant one Joe Z was my salesman he was very informative knowledgeable of the truck i was interested in he answered all my questions and concerns i would also like to thank, Matt sales manager,

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Malik helped us get our next Honda. He was very knowledgeable and answered our endless questions. Highly recommended experience.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Had an amazing car buying experience at Honda of Middleburg Heights. I would without a doubt recommend Alan Muntean as the salesperson! He took great care of us and made sure we walked out with a deal and satisfied!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Went with a friend who purchased a vehicle. Shawn cabell was very professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Went to purchase my first car. Shawn cabell made it a very smooth and professional. Definitely recommend coming to him!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great service by Alan Muntean. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Job will done

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great experience and customer service, Joe Zkiab made my car buying experience very easy and smooth!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Bert did a great job of helping me find exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I worked with Evan and he was very helpful and friendly, worked with me to get a low monthly payment, and even informed me on something I can get to modify my radio.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Daisha did a great job showing me around my new Accord, financing was straight forward, and I left with a lifetime warranty at no additional cost. A clear effort was made by everybody involved to ensure I had a smooth, stress-free experience and I would definitely recommend Honda of Middleburg Heights to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Excellent service from dropping my car off, getting it fixed and picking it up. Bradley provided outstanding customet service as he kept me informed throughout!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had! Tim was great explaining all the options and models. Mike made all the paperwork quick and easy. Very professional from start to finish.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great service and great people. I wanna thank both Sean and Malik. Great people, great service. I would definitely buy another vehicle through them. Malik is an awesome young man, wish you a great future, you will be great 👍!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Bradley did a great job on my van and went above and beyond to make sure it's ready to go another 100k miles. He wasn't pushy but explained what it needed, what could wait and what really needed done right away.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Very courteous considerate they work with you very respectful I highly recommend good vehicle low mileage great price friendly staff thank you Joseph

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Evan was great and helped me through all of my questions regarding my current situation .

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Absolutely thrilled with our new Honda Civic! We recently purchased a new Honda Civic and couldn't be happier with the entire experience. A huge shoutout to our salesman, Joe Z., who made the car buying process smooth and enjoyable. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the Civics and patient with all our questions (believe me, there were many!). Joe helped us find the perfect Civic for our needs and budget, and we never felt pressured at any point. The finance team was fantastic as well. They explained everything clearly and efficiently, and the whole financing process was surprisingly quick. We ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great service with no pressure to buy. Katie helped us as we were just looking to get prices on the odyssey and after checking out a few other dealerships we found the best deal and best minivan for us here! Thanks again for the service and your time!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Service team at Honda of Middleburg Hts never disappoints from checking in to checking out you never have a worry. Thanks again and see you at my next appointment.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Joe was very nice and patient with us when we came in, answered all our questions thoroughly

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Very quick thorough service. Very accommodating to our busy schedule

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Very good. I got what I came for. Thanks Evan

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

We were looking for car for a while, and Honda was one of the options to look at. We really appreciate all attention and professionalism we experienced there. Timothy was the seller who attended us, and we were really impressed how he genuinely care about clients satisfaction. We recommend Honda Middleburg Heights.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Tim King had Great customer service and really helped us out!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great service with Evan and the managerial staff. Helped look into any question and concern I had without question and aided in my appraisal in the car I was interested in, and bought.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Nathalia was great and made sure I got everything I needed done quickly and cost-effectively.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Purchased a 2025 Honda Pilot Trailsport. Everyone we worked with at the dealership was very helpful and professional.Our salesman, Evan did an excellent job. We love our new Honda Pilot.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Worked with Ken Robinson he was Very professional and helpful. Would highly recommend. Everyone at the Middleburg Heights Honda was very friendly, and made me feel very welcomed. I just leased a 2024 HRV and I am extremely happy with how everything was very easily handled.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Burt was very understanding of my situation and was willing to accommodate my needs.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Even though I didn't find a vehicle to purchase I received excellent customer service from Ken Robinson. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great service from this dealer and Joe Strasz going the extra mile

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Ken Robinson. Very easy to work with. No pressure sales Great personality

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Ken provided me a great car sales experience and had an amazing personality.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

It was a great experience. Everyone there was so friendly and so helpful. I would recommend Honda of Middleburg to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Alan Muntean was amazing!! Super quick, efficient and knowledgeable! Very appreciative of his salesmanship and helping me with a new lease.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great experience purchasing a new CR-V here. Thanks to Tim King and Joseph Strasz for all of your help and making the process so smooth.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Dashia was incredible to work with! She worked with us from start to finish, including coming in on her day off. She helped find us the perfect car that met our needs and fit our budget. We had a difficult situation with negative equity, but she was still able to make it work. We will only go to Dashia for future car needs!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

BRAD did a great job. Great service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Service was amazing had me in and out in no time. Salesman and finance man very professional and knowledgeable. Would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone, again exceptional service. Lisa Mattina

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I went to get service on my Honda CR-V. Joe was very transparent and helped explain every part of the process. The other team members were all very courteous and welcoming. When my car was finished, I was surprised to find they had also cleaned it. I highly recommend this dealership to those who need service done on their Honda.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Walked in cold and Joseph Strasz was the dealer I worked with. Joseph got me the kind of car I was looking for and made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Very good service, 10 hours of devoted time to my needs and they were all met. Would buy from again!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Malik and Tim were great. Very good experience all around.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

All around great experience at this dealership. Another dealer offered me negative equity for my trade. But Honda of Middleburg was able to offer me positive equity, and more than I expected. Prices were very fair and they had no issue working with my credit union for financing. Alan in sales was super cool and very nice. The manager Mike was friendly too, and both of them together took great care of me. They were diligent in making sure I was happy with the deal. This was all around probably the best experience I've ever had buying a car. 👍🏼

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Bought a new vehicle at Honda of Middleburg Hts and the experience was AWESOME! Alan Muntean was my sales associate and he did a great job explaining the features of the vehicle. Best of all, he did not pressure me just to make a sale. Alan is a great person to work with during the stressful car buying process— polite, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Evan Allen did a terrific job getting us into a new 2024 HRV..I highly recommend his service

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great place to get your vehicle 10/10 please go see Albert Such a great help!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Noah was efficient and kind. AC problem was dealt with well.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

The location was very clean and everyone was friendly, greeting us from even before we stepped foot in the building. The customer service is very good, I would 100% recommend Honda of Middleburg Heights.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Joseph Strasz my sales person at Honda of Middleburg Heights and I could not be happier with the service that I received at the dealership and with Joe! Joe was on his way out for the evening and took the time to help me with my new CR-V purchase. Joe was SO friendly, accommodating and kind throughout the process and made me feel at ease with this big purchase that I was making. I would come back to Joe in a heartbeat for my next car. I would highly recommend that sales professionals take note of how Joe moves through ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Tim was the BEST salesman I ever worked with!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Excellent service. On time and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I bought my very first brand new car from this dealership and Tim King went above and beyond to make the experience phenomenal. This is now my new standard expectation when it comes to purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I appreciate the attention to detail with staff and have now worked with Fred for the past 3 cars I’ve leased through this Honda location. He’s always to the point, honest, and thorough with what choices I have giving the power to me in what I want! I will keep coming back

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Went to Service Dept for front camera calibration. The estimate provided to me was higher than what I actually paid - turns out only part of my front camera needed calibrating. Happy that they didn't charge me for unnecessary stuff.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Alan Muntean helped us a lot with choosing our car. Great salesman and an even better guy!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Allen's greau to n if b you're of mighty

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

If you need a car go see Alan Munten and Honda, he is great!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Alan Muntean took great care of us today and provided an exceptional car buying experience

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I recently purchased a car and couldn't be happier with the entire experience. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. Joseph was incredibly knowledgeable and patient, guiding me through every step of the process with transparency and honesty. Joe listened attentively to my needs and helped me find the perfect vehicle within my budget. The negotiation process was smooth and fair, and I never felt pressured or rushed into making a decision. The paperwork was handled efficiently, and I drove off the lot feeling confident and excited about my new purchase. ...


Leave Us A Review