Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Joe Zkiab did an excellent job selling me and my boyfriend a car. We are so happy! If you’re planning to visit this location, he is your guy! Thank you Joe! You rock!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Tim King is wonderful. He is well versed in the services in the vehicles and works within a budget well. The entire staff is welcoming and wonderful.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Ed Hill was very helpful and delivered my car back spotless. Thank you!!! 100% recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Kyle is very accommodating and he really explained everything to me the service they did to my car.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Tyler was extremely helpful, helped my sister and I both get a car. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Excellent service from Malik. Fast and efficient. Honda got us a great deal on a new car with trade in. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Kyle at Honda of Middleburgh Hts was excellent. Got me checked in quick, reviewed my service request with me, followed up with a phone call to verify cost AND got me checked quickly and back on the road. Couldn't have asked for more

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

What a great experience!! My salesperson Tyler Thomton was awesome- very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I would highly recommend him and this dealership. Love my new Civic!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

David was great to work with. He was responsive, and communicated in a way that was very helpful. He offered multiple solutions to the problem with my car, and the price was fair. I would go back there if I have issues with my Honda Pilot.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Fast service and great value.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Nice staff and good ambience. Floor people are very friendly and we're able to answer all my questions. Chris has explained everything about my recall service and I am happy with that.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Excellent service and sales thanks to Tim King.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Thank you Fred! Always so helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Tim was great to work with and we got a great car and wonderful service. He made the process easy. We are very pleased with our new Honda!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

First time buying a car. Joe Janke helped and the experience was incredible and really easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Kyle Smith was awesome got me in and out quick as he could

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Great place with very kind people. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Lovely staff. My salesman was very patient and helpful. I am thrilled with my passport Margo Lane

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Tim King is the best . I bought a car for the first time and the experience was so great wonderful Dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Tyler provided exceptional and professional customer service. Never felt pressured. Very patient and customer focused. He also provided a tutorial on the features of the vehicle which was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Thank you very much for the quick and quality service of my car. it's a pleasure to work with you

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

The guy is named Kyle he is so smart and helpful and he is so nice with us. Thanks, Kyle for this attitude so happy to meet you.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Joe zkiab good job best sales man we experienced with he deserve 10 plus good job joe keep it up karim and alya

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Evan did a great job, showing us what we wanted to see, and got others involved to make sure what we were getting was within our means. Highly recommend visiting this dealership if you are looking for a new or pre owned car. Ask for Evan, he will treat you right.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Joe Janke

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

My Experience with Joe Z was a top-notch. I highly recommend Honda Of Middleburg Heights to anyone in the market for a new car. The professionalism, transparency, and customer-centric approach make them stand out in the industry.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Katy was great, process was fast. thank you again Love my new CR-V

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Had a great experience at Honda of Middleburg Heights dealership. Malik helped me through the entire process and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Malik also made the process stress free and easy! Extremely happy with my experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Really nice Guy help us alot!! Will recommend to anyone ! Very Helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Great experience working with Steven and very appreciative of his help throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Fran from Honda of Middleburg heights responded promptly to my inquiry and was very wonderful to work with! Highly recommend her and this dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Kelly Hettinga was kind, professional, and quick. Easiest car buying experience I’ve had in several years.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Tim was excellent and went above and beyond with helping and answering all of my questions. Overall a great experience especially with such a big step !

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Tim was great

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Joe Janke Was a Sales Person recommended ! Explain Everything to us! Really Good Service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

The best dealership to buy your car and to get service. I recently had my first service visit with my new CR-V and Dave Richmond, my service advisor, was very friendly and knowledgeable along with the rest of the service team.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Tyler answered all our questions patiently and worked with us very well. We ended up buying a minivan and had a good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Come see Evan! Very knowledgeable, honest and courteous of your time!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Very pleasant process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Kelly H. Was very friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered and he helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

I just purchased a 2024 Honda Civic on Black Friday, and the experience was amazing! Tyler Thornton clearly explained necessary details and made the entire process enjoyable for me.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Joseph at Honda middleburgh heights service center was very helpful and informative during my time there

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

We had a great experience recently at Honda of Middleburg. Every staff member we met were courteous and kind and happy to ensure our comfort as we went through the whole process. They were not pushy on sales and made sure we got what we wanted within our price range. Would definitely come back and buy another car from them.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Joe was awesome! He really knew every spec of the car, answered every question we had, and made this a very smooth and quick experience! Highly recommend Joe and everyone else at Honda of Middleburg Heights!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Bradley did a very professional job.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

This guy is named Kyle he is amazing, helping too much and so smarty. I am gonna give him 10/10 🤩 Thanks so much and appreciate it

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

I had such a great experience at Honda of Middleburg Hts! I came in because my car was having issues starting and Chris W got me right in to find out the problem. He took great care of me told me the problem and even got a rental for me until my car was finished! Chris had Amazing Customer Service and was friendly, helpful and caring in making sure everything with my car was taken care of. David R assisted me when I came back to pick up my car and was friendly, helpful and also Awesome! I will continue ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Joe Zkiab was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Quick and efficient Salesperson: Tyler Thorton

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Always a great experience here! David always makes sure everything is taken care of and is always so happy to help 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Tyler was an outstanding gentleman, with great service and respect. 10/10 recommend this man

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Tyler, at Middle Burg heights Honda, gave me the best shopping experience as a new car buyer, I’m very pleased and will be continuing my journey with him and the company great job Tyler! - Stephen

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Service was done properly and my questions were answered and car was washed thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

great and fast service on my Honda Insight, highly recommended 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

I was so pleased with the experience we had at Honda of Middleburg Hts. My daughter was buying her first car, and we worked with Sarah. She and the other staff were very pleasant. It felt like everyone we interacted with was as excited about this monumental moment as we were. I also really appreciated not having to navigate pushy sales tactics. Even though I was pre- approved, Brandon in finance ran the numbers several ways. We wanted to have my daughter as the primary and still have a pretty decent rate. This was important so she could start establishing ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Mr. Bert Walkosak at Honda of Middleburg Heights, Ohio. He was patient and very helpful in me getting a new car. If you are in search of a vehicle, make sure you go see Mr. Walkosak.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Easy and efficient! Fran did great!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Evan was an excellent salesman and i look forward to doing business there again

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

It was a very pleasant and smooth process dealing with Shawn Cabell.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Shawn is very helpful, knowledgeable and great to deal with. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Shawn C was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

I would recommend Honda of Middleburg Heights and especially sales associate Joe Zkiab

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Had an amazing experience working with Honda of Middleburg heights with my rep Issa. Made the whole process easy and quick, was in an out within an hour!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Thanku Evan for the exceptional help May God bless u prosper at all your endeavors thanku very much🙏

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

I highly recommend working with Steve Romaniuk if you are looking to buy a car!!! I recently purchased a car and have never been so satisfied and comfortable in my purchase as I did when doing business with Steve. His demeanor and knowledge makes one feel comfortable and confident that they are making the right decision. I encourage everyone to go to Steve when looking to buy a car!! I promise that you will leave their stress free and happy with your new ride!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Issa is such a great person. He was very helpful and he did a great effort to explain everything in the car features. Highly recommended. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Sunnyside is great. A dealership that makes me feel 'heard'. Bradley and Dave are always pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Every one was very nice David and Christian were awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Katie was very professional and handle our interaction very nicely

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Great customer service! My first car, me and my family talked to Steve R for the two days. He was very helpful on answering our questions, he had some humor too haha. We did buy a H-RV and it was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

I was having problems with my Apple CarPlay. Bradley was able to diagnose and fix it on the spot. I also had new wiper blades installed front & back and was able set up a convenient service appointment for my other Honda. I was in and out quickly. Bradley was friendly and professional. Very pleased with my experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Everything was good.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Joe Zkiab was great his customer service was great and very professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Everyone here was awesome. Will refer

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Thank you Tyler Thorton for detailed explanation of features of 2023 Honda Passport Exl. As a first time buyer of new honda vehicle our overall experience was very good and he answered all our questions perfectly

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Great staff and sales personnel. I was always comfortable and never felt rushed or intimidated.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Joe was very helpful Got me back up and running On short time frame Great service Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Great experience! Travis was friendly and helpful, made the process quick and easy. Love the car!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

I spoke with Joe Zkiab and Sarah Oliveira, both of whom were very helpful and professional. I spoke with Joe the most. He was very up-front with me about financing options, trade in options, and I really feel like he got me the best possible deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Bradley help me out. Great costume service


Leave Us A Review